Roll call

Much of this trip, as I hope has transpired to be clear, was not really my doing at all. I just crunched numbers and moved around. Passed from hand to hand to velociraptor claw as I was, so much was undertaken by the awesome human beings who looked after me. I have thanked them all already, but it would be remiss of me not to dedicate a post to these fine individuals.

Thank you, all.

Nailbunny
SirToons
Job4125
DiannaoChong
Jobastion
JonXP
Sara Lynn & Aneurhythmia
TheRoadVirus
TK-42-1
WIckedKarma
JoshOfAllTrades
Rhysatti
JAEF
Xantus
BionicMonkey
RandomEngy
Verr
Snappy
Iowa
Arminas
My friends in Lafayette and Pittsburgh
and Akilae

Thank you also to the supporting cast – wives, girlfriends, and other relations, and to the other forumers who cropped up along the way to tag along for the ride. You all made this into a very special trip. I thank you.

1 Response to “Roll call”


  1. 1 Arminas 06/10/2009 at 11:00 pm

    I was one of the trophy wives. *bows*


Leave a Reply

Other Blogs

Click Here

The Entries

The States:

The Mob

  • 27,047 hits

